Greffe de sourcils

Greffe de sourcils : des sourcils parfaits




Un visage doit son expression et sa physionomie non seulement aux yeux mais aussi aux sourcils. Tout comme les cheveux, ils attirent l'attention et soulignent les proportions. Malheureusement, peu de gens disposent de sourcils parfaitement galbés dans la densité adéquate.
S’ils sont trop broussailleux ou hirsutes, on les épile pour les mettre en forme. Épiler pendant des années et de façon excessive les sourcils entraîne souvent leur disparition permanente. Cette perte peut être corrigée simplement et efficacement par une greffe capillaire.




Autre possibilité de traitement : la greffe de sourcils reconstructrice. Si les sourcils ont disparu ou sont très clairsemés du fait d’une maladie, pour des raisons génétiques, à la suite d’une radiothérapie, d’un accident ou d’une opération, la greffe est une possibilité de retrouver ses « propres » sourcils.

Nous prendrons soin de vous

Souhaitez-vous recevoir un devis personnalisé?
Remplissez notre formulaire de consultation en ligne et nous vous recontacterons.

Consultation en ligne

Avez-vous des questions?
Veuillez nous envoyer un email, et nous vous contacterons le plus vite que possible.

E-mail

Any questions about hair transplants, techniques, pricing, etc. Check our online FAQ database first.

FAQ

Eyebrow transplantation

Perfect eyebrows




Alongside the eyes, the eyebrows play a major role in shaping one's complexion. Like the hair on top of our heads, eyebrow hairs attract attention. They underline proportions, though not many people have those perfect sweeping eyebrows with the right hair density. Where eyebrows are too bushy or degenerating, they are plucked into shape.
Plucking eyebrows, perhaps excessively, year in, year out often ultimately leads to a person completely losing his or her eyebrows. Such a loss of one's eyebrows can easily and efficiently be rectified via hair transplantation.



A further treatment option is a reconstructive eyebrow transplant: This can be used as a way of regaining one's own eyebrows when they no longer exist or have become very thin, possibly due to illness, hereditary causes, an accident or an operation. 

We'll take care of you

Do you want to receive a personal quotation?
Fill in our online consultation form, and we will contact you!

Online consultation

Do you have any questions?
Please send us an email, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

E-mail

Any questions about hair transplants, techniques, pricing, etc. Maybe you can find the answer in our online FAQ database.

Visit FAQ